Our talented Executive Team 

 
DSC_0748.JPG

Harshil Mistry
Co-President

president@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_0798.JPG

Amaan Merchant
Co-Director of Projects

projects@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_0764.JPG

Andrea Crasta
Treasurer

treasurer@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_08080.JPG

Tribhuvan Krishnan
Director of IT

it@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_0795.JPG

Ashima Bajwa
Director of Admin

admin@impactconsultinggroup.org

 
 
DSC_0753.JPG

Wei Heng Pok
Co-President

president@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_0807.JPG

Ojas Shukla
Co-Director of Projects

projects@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_0779.JPG

Raphaella Goh
Director of Events

events@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_0802.JPG

Dylan Sperling
Director of Professional Development

profdev@impactconsultinggroup.org

DSC_0780.JPG

Helena Feng
Director of Marketing

marketing@impactconsultinggroup.org